Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:32 p.m. - 2005-03-31
-
Holy crap it's been ages since I've updated ..

hmm .. what's going on. Totally working my ass off at both school and work and then me & Nathan broke up a little over 2 weeks ago. I'm mainly ok about it. I miss him but hell, what can you do. It's over and that's that.

I have met a certain someone in these two weeks though. It's nothing right now but friendship and we technically haven't met yet. We met online .. ya, kinda scary but it's fun for now. He lives in another state so it's not like he can stalk me lol.

Really that's it. I barely have time to breathe I'm so busy lately ..

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!