Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:23 p.m. - 2005-04-11
my heart's broken_literally
Just a little sad ..

Today I went to the dr. for this problem I've been having with my heart thinking it's running a marathon and all I'm doing is sitting my ass on the couch. I got poked and prodded, they ran an ekg and then stuck me on a heart monitor. I don't really think it's anything TOO serious but it made me sad to sit there and go through it all alone. Hell, I almost started crying cause it was just a reminder that I'm doing it all by myself while my "husband" just lives his life up. I've got no one .. it's just me & the kids.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!